+7 (383) 300 23 00/
+7 (383)300 23 00 78 Stantsionnaya Street,
Novosibirsk, 630096, Russia.
How to find us

«Sibiar» brand store

Tel.: +7 (383) 300 21 83
Work time: everyday from 09:00 to 17:00
Automobile cosmetics of the "Automobil" series includes new products by our company that are created with account of modern trends in the industry of automobile repairs. The products of the "Automobil" series are your indispensable helpers in any road situations. "Automobil" will help keep your car in running condition and in the perfect state.
  • product
    Liquid key unisma-1

    An indispensable agent for the unscrewing of rusty threaded joints that helps remove rust, stops and prevents the process of corrosion. This agent will facilitate the starting of a dampened motor, protect electric equipment elements against oxidation, grease the rubbing surfaces.

  • product
    Motor сleaner

    This cleaner will effectively clean oily impurities and asphalt stains off the motor, body and other surfaces of your car! The cleaner has a high penetrating and cleaning ability and provides reliable protection against corrosion. You will be glad with the result!

  • product
    Silicone Grease

    The grease is a reliable helper in household use and in car care. It is indispensable in the greasing of rubbing and revolving elements, for the keeping of elasticity and the extending of the service life of rubber seals, as well as for the protection of your automobile against moisture and corrosion.

  • product
    Carburetor and Throttle Cleaner

    The cleaner will make it possible to reach the most inaccessible places and to quickly and effectively clean the carburetor without disassembling it. "AUTO mobil" will easily reach all the corners of a carburetor assembly and thoroughly remove all sorts of impurities off its elements.

  • product
    Tire Blackener

    The "AUTO MOBILE" tire blackener is an excellent helper not only in the renewal of color and shine of secondhand tires, but also in the extension of their service life, since this preparation prevents the process of aging and cracking. The agent is applied onto the side surface of clean tires at a distance of 15-20 cm and does not require smearing.

  • product

+7 (383) 300 23 00/
+7 (383)300 23 00 630096, г. Новосибирск,
Станционная 78
Схема проезда

Фирменный магазин «СИБИАР»

Тел.: +7 (383) 300 21 83
Время работы: будни с 09.00 до 17.00
+7 (383)300 23 00 Время работы: будни с 09:00 до 17:00

Автокосметика серии "Automobil" - это новая продукция нашей компании, созданная с учетом современных тенденций в индустрии авторемонта. Продукция серии "Automobil" - Ваш незаменимый помощник в любых дорожных ситуациях. "Automobil" поможет сохранить ваш автомобиль на ходу и в отличном состоянии.

  • product
    Жидкий ключ унисма-1

    Незаменимое средство для отвинчивания заржавевших резьбовых соединений, способствующее удалению ржавчины, останавливающее и предотвращающее процесс коррозии. Средство облегчит запуск отсыревших двигателей, защитит детали электрооборудования от окисления, смажет трущиеся поверхности.

  • product
    Очиститель двигателя

    Средство эффективно очистит двигатель, кузов и другие поверхности вашего автомобиля от маслянистых загрязнений и битумных пятен. Средство обладает высокой проникающей и чистящей способностью и надежно защищает от коррозии. Вы останетесь довольны результатом!

  • product
    Силиконовая смазка

    Средство является надежным помощником в быту и уходе за автомобилем. Она незаменима при смазке трущихся и вращающихся деталей, для сохранения эластичности и продления срока службы резиновых уплотнений, а также для защиты вашего автомобиля от влаги и коррозии.

  • product
    Очиститель карбюратора и дроссельной заслонки

    Средство позволит проникнуть в самые недоступные места, быстро и эффективно очистить карбюратор без его разборки. "AUTO mobil" без труда проникнет во все уголки карбюраторного узла и тщательно снимет с его элементов всевозможные загрязнения.

  • product
    Чернитель шин

    Чернитель шин "AUTO MOBILE" - отличный помощник не только в обновлении цвета и блеска б/у шин, но и в продлении срока их службы, так как препарат предотвращает процесс старения и растрескивания. Средство наносится на боковую поверхность чистых шин на расстоянии 15-20 см и не требует растирания.